(520) 573-0221

Sales Reps

Arizona, New Mexico
and Southern Nevada

Harper and Two, Inc.
www.harperandtwo.com

Wayne Penazek
Oro Valley, AZ
Cell: (520) 331-8080
wpenazek@harperandtwo.com

Zach Anderson
Las Vegas, NV
Cell: (310) 963-2338
Zach@harperandtwo.com

Southern California

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

Northern California
and Northern Nevada

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

Washington, Oregon, Northern
Idaho and Western Canada

Duerfeldt Engineering Inc.
74th Avenue Industrial Park
15659 SW 74th Ave. #330
Tigard, OR 97224
Office: (503) 620-3552
Fax: (503) 620-3596
www.DEINW.com

Phil Duerfeldt
Tigard, OR
Cell: (503) 888-3260
Phil@DEINW.com

Jessica Manous
Inside Sales
Jessical@DEINW.com

Steve Wells
Tigard, OR
Cell: (503) 713-3376
Phil@DEINW.com

Bill Hall
Kirkland, WA
Cell: (206) 390-2411
Bill@DEINW.com

Les Palocsay
Rathdrum, ID
Cell: (208) 660-9495
Les@DEINW.com

Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, Montana
and Southern Idaho

Frontier Components
1901 Aspen St., Unit B
Broomfield, CO 80020
Office: 303-466-8676
Fax: 303-916-3364
www.frontiercomponents.com

Wendy Ahrens
Inside Sales
Wendy@FrontierComponents.com

Randy Ahrens
Cell: (303) 916-3364
randy@frontiercomponents.com

Minnesota, Western Wisconsin,
North Dakota and South Dakota

Quist Electronics Inc.
15153 Technology Drive Suite A
Eden Prairie, MN. 55344
Phone: (952) 448-6645
MikeS@quistelectronics.com
Kansas, Iowa, Missouri,
Nebraska, and
Southern Illinois

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

Northern Illinois and
Eastern Wisconsin

L&W Power Corp
555 Plainfield Rd., Suite D
Willowbrook, IL 60527
Office: (630) 448-5760
Fax: (630) 448-5765
CCooper@LWPower.com
www.LWPower.com

Michigan

L&W Power Corp
3079 S. Baldwin, Suite 110
Lake Orion, MI 48359
Office: (607) 875-4097
www.lwpower.com

Matthew Rama
Cell: (248) 464-3346
mrama@lwpower.com

Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky and
Western Pennsylvania

HI-TEK Sales
Indianapolis, IN
Office: (317) 887-2564
Fax: (317) 888-6476

Lawrence Wallman
Cell: (317) 441-7584
lwallman@sbcglobal.net

New York Upstate

JB Technical Sales
Smithville Flats NY
Office: (607) 875-4097
www.jbtechny.com

John Brady
Cell: (607) 238-6288
john@jbtechny.com

Massachusetts, Connecticut,
Rhode Island, Vermont,
New Hampshire and Maine

Micro Technology Group.
450 Chauncy Street, Suite 3
Mansfield, MA 02048
Phone: (508) 337-3388
www.mtgelectronics.com
Shirley Royer
sroyer@mtgelectronics.com

New York Metro Area and
Northern New Jersey

Superior Technical Solutions Corp
P.O. Box 11116
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Office Phone/Fax: (800) 398-3498
www.superior-tek.com

Steve Alford
Cell: (516) 313-1196
Steve@superior-tek.com

Sharon Merics
Northern New Jersey
Cell: (201) 638-3214
SMerics@superior-tek.com

Henry Adams
Monroe, NY
Cell: (201) 310-7836
hadams@superior-tek.com
Southern New Jersey,
Eastern Pennsylvania
and Delaware

Superior Technical Solutions Corp
www.superior-tek.com

John Schultz
Harleysville, PA
Cell: (215) 350-1711
john@superior-tek.com

Maryland, Virginia,
District of Columbia,
and West Virginia

Superior Technical Solutions Corp
www.superior-tek.com
Adam Cohen
Winfield, MD
Cell: (410) 218-5935
acohen@superior-tek.com

Dave Janaskie
Salisbury, MD
Cell: (443) 783-5160
djanaskie@superior-tek.com

North Carolina, South Carolina,
Georgia, Alabama, Tennessee
and Mississippi

Cartwright & Bean, Inc.
3870 Peachtree Ind. Blvd.
Suite 340-246
Duluth, GA 30096
Office: (770) 416-6075
Fax: (770) 416-6869
www.cart-bean.com

David McCoy
Cell: (678) 314-9398
DMcCoy@cartbean.com

Sherri Householder
VP Operations
Director of Inside Sales
sales@cartbean.com

Jim McCoy
South Carolina and Western North Carolina
Cell: (770) 616-6267
jmccoy@cartbean.com

Florida and Puerto Rico

Rep, Inc.
607 Broadway Ave.
Orlando, FL 32803
Office: (954) 347-2519
www.RepInc.com

David Potami
Cell: (954) 347-2519
David.Potami@RepInc.com

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas
and Louisiana

New Basics Electronics, Inc.
Scott Allshouse
105 Shady Grove
Georgetown, TX 78633
Office: (512) 750-5681
NewBasics@aol.com

Canada East

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

Mexico

Scott Fisher
Director of Sales & Marketing
Phone: (520) 989-0359
scott.fisher@electrotechnik.com

97超级碰碰碰碰久久久久_一线完整版在线观看免费_日本三级香港三级人妇三